Madelyn Melisend Margaret

Student, Bookworm,

let´s just say i am complicated and divers so if you think you got me figured out, you do not. i am open tho :)

  • Joined October 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 48 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Germany


My father is an asshole, that is why my mom and i live together alone. He used to be a good person even though he was forced to particapte at those awful balls his family always threw. He is a pureblood and his family -and now he too- are very dark wizards. Which is exactly why my mother left him; it was better for all of us. I don`t know if he still cares and to be frank with you i do not even want to know; i have this awful scar under my jaw that i like to cover, thanks to him. I woudn`t say that all the drama with him made me as who i am but it did shape me somhow. I even have a muggel freind back in my hometown, so everytime i come back home i would spend time with him, that is quiet nice and refreshing compared to what the wizarding world has to offer. From what i experienced, i want to be either a teacher at Hogwarts or an Auror.

People think they have you all figured out because you`re in Gryffindor. That doesn`t give me much space to prove them wrong or just show them that i can be more than that. My Family is all mixed up but Gryffindor is a rare one. My Dad was a Slytherin und my Mum was a Huffelpuff, she had Ravenclaw potential but her care for others always overlaps everything. I have friends from all houses so the competition is something i don`t understand. However when it comes to quidditch or even chess i ignore the fact that i am playing against my friends or family; so i say that they should not get offended.
i attend Hogwarts with the intention to find friends that will last a lifetime.

Name: Madelyn Melisende Margaret
Nicknames: Mads, `lyn, (from close ppl)
Age: can be discussed in rpg ( mostly 16 or 17) but for now i am a first year student.
Patronus: Tiger
Status: Singel
Blood: Half-Blood
Wand: Hornbeam wood with a dragon heartstring core, 10 1/4 and pliant flexibility
Pet: white cat; nio
Height: 5`3

well i love music, i actually play a few instruments and sing here and there. I got called a nerd a lot so i would consider myself that and a bookworm, a massiv one but i do not mind. It is who i am after all. You can always olw me for anything at all!
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b