Rae Airington


  • Joined November 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


(Younger Student) When I was younger, my mother told me that she and my father were witches and wizards when I was 9 years old. She had always told me stories about a place called Hogwarts, but I didn't think they were anything more than stories. That is, until my letter came in. My mother was a Hufflepuff, and my father was a Slytherin from one of the most well known wizard families. At diagon alley, I got my Northern saw-whet owl that I named Maeve. I was also aloud to take my 1 year old female short-haired ginger tabby cat along with me. When I got to Hogwarts, I was sorted into Gryfindor. Later on, I found out I could speak Parseltounge after accidentally telling a snake to bite someone who was bullying my friend. My favorite classes are Charms, Care for Magical Creatures, Transfiguration, and Herbology. I really hope to be a seeker in quidditch soon, it's one of my favorite past times, next to exploring! My dad bought me a broom for my 10th birthday, and I've been practicing ever since! I can't wait to learn more and make new friends in the future years to come!

(Face claim for my pfp is Ava Rose on Instagram)
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa