Lisa Wadie


  • Joined December 2020
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 8 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Netherlands


I was born on June 13th 2005. I was born in London. When i recieved my Hogwarts letter I wasn't really suprised. Ofcourse I was very happy and delighted that my letter finally had arrived, but my mother is a witch who went to Hogwarts, so I thought I'd go to Hogarts as well. My older brother went to Hogwarts as well and my little brother and sister probably will when their time comes. When I was sorted into my house, the sorting hat was a little hesitant. It was between Ravenclaw and Slytherin. Finally he chose Ravenclaw. Now I have some friends in all houses. My best friend is my roommate in our dorm. My mom now works in Diagon Alley with her own herbs shop. My brother is a quidditch coach and my little brother and sister are still in elementary (muggle) school. I really love going to Hogwarts. It has been my dream since my mother first told me about it. She was in Slyherin, and so was my brother. They thought I was gonna get places into Slytherin as well... My father went away when we were little, when he found out my mom was a witch. She's now with my stepfather(the father of my little sister). I really love my family. We live in London, in the muggle world. My mom thinks we should still have a connection with both the muggle as well as the wizarding world. I like to skate, listen to music, just be outside and enjoy the nature.
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b