Isabella Marion

Auror

Auror - Proud Hufflepuff - Muggle-born - Hanx Cat - English and Italian witch - Hogwarts student 2007-2014

  • Joined April 2017
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 1663 House Points
  • 2nd Year
  • United Kingdom

Backstory

Name: Isabella Marion
Hufflepuff, a muggleborn. My great-great-grandfather on my mother's side was a wizard, but no one after him. Due to being a very good student it was hard for me to choose a profession, I graduated in 2014 and trained to become an Auror, the last year of studies was 2017.

Auror: 2017-2020. (Aged 21-24) Sadly after studying for three years and working for another three years as an Auror, I decided I wanted to change profession. I loved being an Auror, but I felt like there was something else for me out there.
Magizoologist: 2020-2031. (Aged 24-35). Being a Magizoologist was very exciting. I got to travel. Everywhere. But figured I would like to switch things up and stop traveling as often as it was very tiring. I wanted to still help in some way.
Healer trainee in St. Mungo's, Mediwitch: 2031-2038. (Aged 35-42). I trained for 6 months as I had previously passed all required exams at Hogwarts and then became a Mediwitch for some time. I even got to the point where I became a Healer-In-Charge but was then asked to become a Hogwarts Professor repeatedly throughout the years and finally said yes.
Hogwarts Professor of Care for Magical Creatures: 2038-2060. (Aged 42-60). I became a Hogwarts Professor and adored it for many many years. I decided to take a break to write a few novels.
Author (2060-).

Ancenstry: I have both Ravenclaws and Slytherins in my Ancenstry. There seems to be no Gryffindors or Hufflepuffs found. Nationality: British and Italian. Born in England, grew up in Italy until Hogwarts acceptance. Dad Italian, mother English.
Hogwarts House: Hufflepuff though the sorting hat was unsure if I were to be Gryffindor or Hufflepuff. I consider myself to be Hybrid Griffinpuff.
Ilvermorny: Thunderbird
Hogwarts student : 2007-2014
Dated a ex Gryffindor student 2015-2019.
Pet: Black cat called Harry. :) 2006-2020
Wand Criterias: Elm wood, Unicorn hair core, 11 ½" in length, Solid flexibility
My Patronus: Manx Cat
Hogwarts is Here © 2021
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by albusb