✨Alethea Van✨

Happy Fall!

Have a good day

  • Joined April 2020
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 28 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


(Backstory is a work-in-progress)


I am supportive of LGBTQ+ and Black Lives Matter.

I'm from Minnesota!

My Quidditch team is the Kenmare Kestrals.

Gender Identity: Girl (questioning demigirl)

Pronouns: she/they

Birthday: September 25th 

Appearance: Short dirty-blond hair. Hazel/brown eyes. 5' 5

Sexuality: Bisexual

Religion: Christian

Patronus: Mink

Blood status: Muggle-born

Wand: Cedar, Dragon Heartstring, 12 inches, slightly springy flexibility.

Dislikes: Excessive swearing, homophobic/transphobic people, and creepy boys.

Likes: Charms, Astronomy, Herbology, Potions, Care for magical creatures, ASL, bowties, Star Trek, Art and music (I play ukulele and guitar).


RP Rules:

  • Please try to limit swearing.

  • Please use good grammar.

  • Please try to limit one sentence replies.

  • If you are gonna change the context, please tell me.

  • Do not control my character.

  • No inappropriate themes(kissing is fine).

  • No murder(should go unsaid)

  • I do not do sever age gaps when it comes to romance.

  • Respect my Oc's pronouns.

  • No slurs.

  • </ol>











    Hogwarts is Here © 2021
    HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
    Powered by albusb