Aeryn Laflamme


Are you hungry, by any chance? I’m starving, but no one will agree to get Chipotle with me.

  • Joined April 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 107 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


*Usually offline now; I just get a little busy sometimes. Sorry peeps :( *

▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ ▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ █

Min- - - - - - - ● - - - - -Max

ᴺᴼᵂ ᴾᴸᴬᵞᴵᴺᴳ


♫ ♪˚ ༘♡ ⋆。˚⍖ ˚ ༘♡ ⋆。˚♪ ♫

Summer In February


┊ ┊ ┊

┊ ┊ ┊

♡ ┊ ┊

⋆。˚ ┊ ♡


( ´͈ ꇴ  `͈)੭ welcome to my bio

╭┉┉┅┄┄┈•◦ೋ•◦♡◦ೋ ♡

" How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world. "

-Anne Frank

♡ •◦ೋ•◦♡◦ೋ•┈┄┄┅┉┉╯

┊ ┊

˚ ༘♡ ⋆。˚ ❀

( •᷄ ɞ • ᷅)♡ about me

➻ Name: Ashton Hemmingworth

➻ Age: 15 years

➻ Gender: Female ♀

➻ Sexual Orientation: Straight

➻ Status: Single and not looking

➻ Birthday: 03.16

➻ Astrological Sign: Pisces ♓︎

➻ Home: Northern Maine, USA

➻ Music Genre: I don't know if it's actually a music genre or not but I really like movie soundtracks

➻ Height: 158 cm

➻ Wand: 12 ¾" Spruce Wood, Phoenix Feather Core, Surprisingly swishy flexibility

➻ Patronus: Cheetah

➻ Boggart: My own corpse

ପ(๑•̀ᴗ•̀)-♡ my persona

➻ Traits: Quiet, reserved, peaceful, optimistic, wistful, happy

➻ Likes: people, wolves, traveling, nature, Canada, ice skating, photography

➻ Dislikes: rudeness, spiders, being alone

ʚ(*´꒳`*)ɞ Roleplay

➻ Genres: Adventure, Sci-Fi, Fantasy

➻ Personality: Depends on what the story brings and how everything fits in

➻ Active times: Typically between 7:00 am to 10:00 pm EST, but I do have lots of things to do throughout the day so I'm sorry if I don't respond right away

➻ Do's: Detailed paragraphs, third-person, have fun with it and make it creative

➻ Don'ts: One-liners, spam when I don't respond right away (I will get back to you; I just have a very busy day), be the only one talking the whole time if it's a group role play

┊ ┊

˚ ༘♡ ⋆。˚ ❀

╭┉┉┅┄┄┈•◦ೋ•◦♡◦ೋ ♡

" Even the darkest night will end and the sun will rise. "

-Victor Hugo

♡ •◦ೋ•◦♡◦ೋ•┈┄┄┅┉┉╯

•◦ೋ•◦♡◦ೋ ♡My Story♡ •◦ೋ•◦♡◦ೋ•

I come from the beautiful mountains of Northern Maine and live with my pure-blood mother and muggle father. I have one brother, a first-year in Ravenclaw, and two dogs back at home. When I left, however, I couldn't bring them with me so I bought a new cat and named her Millicent (or Millie, for short). She is a grey Scottish Fold that for some reason, finds more entertainment in chasing and hiding my wand than playing with all of the toys I get her. My first days here were very interesting; I had never seen so much magic being openly used in my life. In the muggle world, we always had to keep it very quiet so that people wouldn't freak if they found out we were magical. I look forward to meeting new people and learning as much as I can about the world of magic in my years at Hogwarts!

˚ ༘♡ ⋆。˚ But before you go... ❀

Here's a little game for you!

<script src=""></script>

P.S. Please disable your ad blocker so the game loads faster but do not click the ad that pops up!

ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ Credits to the developer!

And as always, thank you for visiting~
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

P.S. This bio is a work in progress! Stay tuned for more characters!
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa