Ella Darling


Hi, I'm just you're friendly neighborhood Hufflepuff looking for Friends and adventure!

  • Joined May 2020
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 146 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Netherlands


Hi I'm Ella and I am a Hufflepuff. I am kind, very curious, a bit of a bookworm and I am always willing to help those in need. The Sorting Hat had a bit of a hard time choosing between Hufflepuff and Slytherin. My favorite classes are transfiguration and DADA and my least favorite class is History of magic (although I enjoy reading 'Hogwarts a History). I am a halfblood. My mum is a muggleborn and my dad is a Pureblood. Because of this I was raised with magic.
My Greatest strenght is my love, care and compassion for others, because of this my greatest weakness is my loyalty. I would do anything for my friends and family! After I graduate I want to be a professor in transfiguration or DADA or I want to be an auror. I want to use magic to help others and myself in the best ways possible.
I have a pet dog called Bailey and she is very sweet and enthusiastic. I have a a lot of siblings, from eldest to youngest: We have twins Daisy and Alex. They are 3 years older than me. After them came my older brother Liam who is 1,5 years older then me. Then there is me and the Youngest are the twins Lukas and Luca (a boy and a girl). My older sister is a werewolf and to help her I got a tattoo of the moon. this tattoo changes to match the illumination of the moon and underneath it says how many days left until the next full moon.
I know this is a lot but I hope you consider being my friend! -XXX- Ella

Friends (5)

Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa