Ravenclaw Quidditch Team
[No Name]
The book is being writen by the chaser Sam Riddle, with the contribution of all members of the team, specialy of the captain Rowan Blackclaw.

This new formation was created in 2014, with Ravenclow students selected by the captain Rowan Blackclaw. The current formation is:

Seeker: Rowan Blackclaw (captain).
Chasers: Samantha Riddle, Daigona LeMort, Claire Freeman.
Beaters: Aria Lake, Robin Wilson.
Keeper - Avalynn Radcliff.
Reserve Chaser - Chiyoko Amaterasu

To know more about Ravenclaw, including the previous quidditch teams, read the book "Ravenclaw: A history", available at http://hogwartsishere.com/library/book/1551/read/ Start Reading