Backstory Coding Tutorial!

This book will show all the basics and more when it comes to backstory coding. Let me know if you like this book or if it helps you! If you have any questions also let me know! Happy Reading!

Last Updated

05/31/21

Chapters

8

Reads

314

Colors!

Chapter 1
There are soooo many colors to pick from and i´m going to list ALL of them for you guys! To do it you write it like this <*font color=color you want goes here*> Remember to delete the asterisks, ( * this is an asterisk for some of you that dont know,) and there should only be one space in between font and color

Pink Colors:

Medium Violet Red <*font color=mediumvioletred*>

Deep Pink <*font color=deeppink*>

Pale Violet Red <*font color=palevioletred*>

Hot Pink <*font color=hotpink*>

Light Pink <*font color=lightpink>

Pink <*font color=pink*>

Red Colors:

Dark Red <*font color=darkred*>

Red <*font color=red*>

Fire Brick <*font color=firebrick*>

Crimson <*font color=crimson*>

Indian Red <*font color=indianred*>

Light Coral <*font color=lightcoral*>

Salmon <*font color=salmon*>

Dark Salmon <*font color=darksalmon*>

Light Salmon <*font color=lightsalmon*>

Orange Colors:

Orange Red <*font color=orangered*>

Tomato <*font color=tomato*>

Dark Orange <*font color=darkorange*>

Coral <*font color=coral*>

Orange <*font color=orange*>

Yellow Colors:

Dark Khaki <*font color=darkkhaki*>

Gold <*font color=gold*>

Khaki <*font color=khaki*>

PeachPuff <*font color=peachpuff*>

Yellow <*font color=yellow*>

Pale Goldenrod <*font color=palegoldenrod*>

Moccasin <*font color=moccasin*>

Papaya Whip <*font color=papayawhip*>

Light Goldenrod Yellow <*font color=lightgoldenrodyellow*>
Light Goldenrod Yellow <*font color=lightgoldenrodyellow*>

Lemon Chiffon <*font color=lemonchiffon*>
Lemon Chiffon <*font color=lemonchiffon*>

Light Yellow <*font color=lightyellow*>
Light Yellow <*font color=lightyellow*>

Green Colors:

Dark Green <*font color=darkgreen*>

Green <*font color=green*>

Dark Olive Green <*font color=darkolivegreen*>

Forest Green <*font color=forestgreen*>

Sea Green <*font color=seagreen*>

Olive <*font color=olive*>

Olive Drab <*font color=olivedrab*>

Medium Sea Green <*font color=mediumseagreen*>

Lime Green <*font color=limegreen*>

Lime <*font color=lime*>

Spring Green <*font color=springgreen*>

Medium Spring Green <*font color=mediumspringgreen*>

Dark Sea Green <*font color=darkseagreen*>

Medium Aquamarine <*font color=mediumaquamarine*>

Yellow Green <*font color=yellowgreen*>

Lawn Green <*font color=lawngreen*>

Chartreuse <*font color=chartreuse*>

Light Green <*font color=lightgreen*>

Green Yellow <*font color=greenyellow*>

Pale Green <*font color=palegreen*>

Blue Colors:

Teal <*font color=teal*>

Dark Cyan <*font color=darkcyan*>

Light Sea Green <*font color=lightseagreen*>

Cadet Blue <*font color=cadetblue*>

Dark Turquoise <*font color=darkturquoise*>

Medium Turquoise <*font color=mediumturquoise*>

Turquoise <*font color=turquoise*>

Aqua <*font color=aqua*>

Cyan <*font color=cyan*>

Aquamarine <*font color=aquamarine*>

Pale Turquoise <*font color=paleturquoise*>

Light Cyan <*font color=lightcyan*>
Light Cyan <*font color=lightcyan*>

Powder Blue <*font color=powderblue*>

Light Blue <*font color=lightblue

Light Steel Blue <*font color=lightsteelblue*>

Light Sky Blue <*font color=lightskyblue*>

Sky Blue <*font color=skyblue*>

Cornflower Blue <*font color=cornflowerblue*>

Deep Sky Blue <*font color=deepskyblue*>

Dodger Blue <*font color=dodgerblue*>

Steel Blue <*font color=steelblue*>

Royal Blue <*font color=royalblue*>

Midnight Blue <*font color=midnightblue*>

Blue <*font color=blue*>

Medium Blue <*font color=mediumblue*>

Dark Blue <*font color=darkblue*>

Navy <*font color=navy*>

Purple Colors:

Indigo <*font color=indigo*>

Purple <*font color=purple*>

Dark Magenta <*font color=darkmagenta*>

Dark Violet <*font color=darkviolet*>

Dark Slate Blue <*font color=darkslateblue*>

Blue Violet <*font color=blueviolet*>

Dark Orchid <*font color=darkorchid*>

Fuchsia <*font color=fuchsia*>

Magenta <*font color=magenta*>

Slate Blue <*font color=slateblue*>

Medium Slate Blue <*font color=mediumslateblue*>

Medium Orchid <*font color=mediumorchid*>

Medium Purple <*font color=mediumpurple*>

Orchid <*font color=orchid*>

Violet <*font color=violet*>

Plum <*font color=plum*>

Thistle <*font color=thistle*>

Lavender <*font color=lavender*>

Black/Grey Colors:
Black <*font color=black*>

Dark Slate Grey <*font color=darkslategrey*>

Dim Grey <*font color=dimgrey*>

Slate Grey <*font color=slategrey*>

Grey <*font color=grey*>

Light Slate Grey <*font color=lightslategrey*>

Dark Grey <*font color=darkgrey*>

Silver <*font color=silver*>

Light Grey <*font color=lightgrey*>

Gainsboro <*font color=gainsboro*>

The next list will be the white colors, I will be doing them in black so that you can see them but the real colors will be above but they are very hard to see:

Misty Rose <*font color=mistyrose*>
Misty Rose <*font color=mistyrose*>

Antique White <*font color=antiquewhite>
Antique White <*font color=antiquewhite>

Linen <*font color=linen*>
Linen <*font color=linen*>

Beige <*font color=beige*>
Beige <*font color=beige*>

White Smoke <*font color=whitesmoke*>
White Smoke <*font color=whitesmoke*>

Lavender Blush <*font color=lavenderblush*>
Lavender Blush <*font color=lavenderblush*>

Old Lace <*font color=oldlace*>
Old Lace <*font color=oldlace*>

Alice Blue <*font color=aliceblue*>
Alice Blue <*font color=aliceblue*>

Sea Shell <*font color=seashell*>
Sea Shell <*font color=seashell*>

Ghost White <*font color=ghostwhite*>
Ghost White <*font color=ghostwhite*>

Honeydew <*font color=honeydew*>
Honeydew <*font color=honeydew*>

Floral White <*font color=floralwhite*>
Floral White <*font color=floralwhite*>

Azure <*font color=azure*>
Azure <*font color=azure*>

Mint Cream <*font color=mintcream*>
Mint Cream <*font color=mintcream*>

Snow <*font color=snow*>
Snow <*font color=snow*>

Ivory <*font color=ivory*>
Ivory <*font color=ivory*>

White <*font color=white*>
White <*font color=white*>

Brown Colors:

Cornsilk <*font color=cornsilk*>
Cornsilk <*font color=cornsilk*>

Blanched Almond <*font color=blanchedalmond*>

Bisque <*font color=bisque*>

Navajo White <*font color=navajowhite*>

Wheat <*font color=wheat*>

Burlywood <*font color=burlywood*>

Tan <*font color=tan*>

Sandy Brown <*font color=sandybrown*>

Goldenrod <*font color=goldenrod*>

Rosy Brown <*font color=rosybrown*>

Peru <*font color=peru*>

Dark Goldenrod <*font color=darkgoldenrod*>

Chocolate <*font color=chocolate*>

Sienna <*font color=sienna*>

Saddle Brown <*font color=saddlebrown*>

Brown <*font color=brown*>
Maroon <*font color=maroon*>

Thats all the colors! Hope you found one you like!!



Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b