Polly Smith

Student

  • Joined September 2020
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 525 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Australia

Backstory















I'm a pureblood Slytherin, my mother a Gryffindor 
and father a Hufflepuff. When I was sorted into 
Slytherin it was a bit of a shock. I have two older 
brothers who were in Gryffindor and have both 
graduated and have their own jobs!

One is a healer and the other is a professional 
quidditch player (a beater) for Falmouth Falcons.
In my spare time at home I ride Abraxan's they are
a type of winged horses, I own two boys; Archie and Prince.
I love to pull a good prank especially to those who deserve it. After my brothers had graduated from Hogwarts (I was 2) 
my parents and I moved to Australia for 8 years.
We moved to Sussex last year in preparation for me 
to go to Hogwarts.

I'm a Keeper on the Slytherin Quidditch Team!









Polls
Princess
Smith




Pear Wood
10 inches
Phoenix Feather
Surprisingly swishy flexibility



Two male Abraxan's ; Archie & Prince
Screech Owl ; Georgie




-





Abraxan



I'm hoping to be a prefect
to be an animagus
maybe even a head girl

<iframe width="100%" height="166" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" allow="autoplay" src="https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/36537930&color=%23caf0e0&auto_play=true&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=true"></iframe>



<style type="text/css">* {cursor: url(https://cur.cursors-4u.net/nature/nat-9/nat848.ani), url(http://cur.cursors-4u.net/nature/nat-9/nat848.png), auto !important;}</style>
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa