Fayre Cyprus

1st Year Student

Hi, I'd love to be a PA so owl me or post on my wall any questions. Make sure in settings you're allowing anyone to answer to your comments though!

  • Joined October 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 441 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom


Hello, thank you for taking your time and reading this. I was born in 2010 to my muggle parents, ones a teacher and the other was an interior designer. My family was very normal, we lived in a little cottage in Canterbury, UK. It was me, my parents and my three younger siblings. My twin sisters who are 8, Callista and Lillie, and my 6 year old brother Ezra. That was until my father passed away a few years ago, which was when I noticed my signs of being a witch. I'm the only one in the family, but everyone's very supportive. I'm very smart and love asking questions and looking for answers, even if I never find them. I love being organised, journalism, writing and reading. I enjoy doing yoga throughout all of this but mainly spending time outside. Being apart of the nature helped me cope with the loss of my dad. I love speaking to the wind and animals, they're the only ones who truly understand me. I hope to one day teach here at Hogwarts and to travel the world. I hope to visit half as many of the beautiful places my dad visited. I'd love to be friends, or help you with school! Whatever it is, I'm here.
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa