Hey! Owl me if you want to rp! Always down to make new friends :D

  • Joined November 2020
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 93 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom


<font face=pacifico> A Half-blood raised by a single Muggle mother, I've always been fascinated by the wondrous Wizarding World. However, due to my mother not having much knowledge on the world, I never knew much about it either. But then, when I turned 11 and received my letter, my world turned upside down. From wands to occamies to Bertie Bott's Every Flavour Beans, it was magical - literally.

A lil bit about me:
<font face=arial>
Name: Fflur
Pronouns: she/her
Age: 15
Sexuality: Bisexual
Relationship Status: Single
Blood Status: Half-blood
House: Hufflepuff
Appearance: long, golden brown hair, almond shaped hazel eyes, tan skin with warm undertones, average height but a lil bit on the shorter end
Likes: Occamies, Charms class, quidditch, drawing, baking, dancing in the rain & jumping in puddles
Pet: an ermine named Pan

<font face=pacifico> Other characters (will be adding more :D)
<font face=arial>
Name: Lyra
Pronouns: she/her
Age: 16
Sexuality: Bisexual
Blood Status: Pure-blood
Relationship Status: Single
House: Ravenclaw
Appearance: short brunette hair dyed purple at the bottom, round blue eyes, olive skin, average height
Likes: Transfigurations class, painting, thunderstorms, singing & reading
Pet: a white cat named Aris
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b