• Joined January 2021
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


Hi I'm Isabella and here's my backstory. I am a pureblood my dad is a Slytherin just like my sister my mom is a Ravenclaw and I'm a Hufflepuff.. I love being a Hufflepuff. I am Bi ( Bi = I like girls and boys ) I don't support homophobic, racist and transphobia. I have 3 cats 2 outside 1 inside. the one inside is gray her name is cate, one of the ones from the outside is gray her name is gray cat. the last one that is outside is black and her name is baby Kiki. This is my first year here. I have all the harry potter books and movies and no I haven't read all of the books but I will one day but I watched all of the movies. the test I took to know that I'm Hufflepuff is I'm sure that's where most people take it but if not there's the link if you wanna try it. Oh and I have a baby brother we just don't know his house yet because he's still a baby. 16 IS NOT MY REAL AGE ITS FOR ROLEPLAY. ISABELLA ISNT MY REAL NAME ITS FOR ROLEPLAY. I also forgot to say that i love meeting Draco in the observatory it makes me really happy to see him. Name: Isabella ( ISABELLA ISNT MY REAL NAME ITS FOR ROLEPLAY ) Status: Pureblood House: Hufflepuff Age: 16 ( 16 IS NOT MY REAL AGE ITS FOR ROLEPLAY ) Sign: Aries Sexuality: BI Relationship status: Single ( in roleplay )  Height: 5'4 Wand: Laurel wood with a unicorn hair core, 12 ¼" and suprisingly swishy flexibility Patronus: West Highland Terrier Favorite type of movies: Romance and Horror Favorite character from harry potter movie ( Girl ) : Hermione, Luna and Ginny Favorite character from harry potter movie ( Boy ) : Draco, The Twins, Ron, Neville and Cedric

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b