charlotte greengrass


  • Joined June 2021
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 18 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States



birthday: october 27th

age: 16 years old

place of birth: manchester, england

blood status: pureblood

pronouns: she/her

sexuality: straight

pet: chocolate lab puppy named bear

looks: 5'4, blue eyes, wavy blonde hair, fair skin, and freckles on the nose

style: dark academia mixed with chic and casual clothing

dark academia example:

chic example:

casual example:

personality: strong-willed, kind, thoughtful, determined, ambitious, stubborn, and competitive

quidditch position: chaser

likes: halloween, rainy days, flowers, and potions class

dislikes: being left out, dishonest and rude people, and being yelled at

hobbies: reading, baking, writing, and scrapbooking


I was born on October 27th in Manchester, England. My mother is Daphne Greengrass. I have never met my father, since he had left before I was born. I am very close to my aunt Astoria Greengrass. My mother expects me to keep my grades up, and to maintain good friendships/relationships while my aunt expects me to become the Slytherin princess like she was when she was in Hogwarts. As of right now i'm just focusing on my grades, quidditch, and my friends. 

my house:

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa