Kaylin Nott

Student, Pureblood

I'm Nott, Kaylin Nott and I am very pleased to meet you

  • Joined August 2021
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 54 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Australia


About Myself

I am a 15-year-old female, I was born on 25th February 2006. My house is of course Slytherin and my wand is a Pearwood with a dragon heartstring core, 12 1/2'' and slightly springy flexibility. My Patronus is a Marsh Harrier, and my pet is a Snowy Owl named Rosé. I will stick by my family staying in the pureblood heritage and the Slytherin heritage.

About My Family

I am a pureblood witch, and my family comes from a long line of purebloods. The Nott family comes from wealth, and both of my parents are alive and very well. They live a little far from Hogsmead, my other friends also like to come to visit the Nott Manor during the summer. I have no siblings, I am an only child so my parents always spoiled me growing up, although I was taught manners and discipline at a young age. My mum was a Slytherin and my dad was a Slytherin as well during their time at Hogwarts, that's why of course I'm in Slytherin to follow in their footsteps. My parents have also been known to have gone to meetings and gatherings and be friends with many popular Slytherin's like the Malfoy's, the Zabini's, the Snape's, the Black's and the Riddle's.


Spotify: kaylin xx, Twitter: NottKaylin

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b