Isla Davidson

Student

hello, my name is Isla Davidson, I'm 14, bisexual and my pronouns are she/her. feel free to owl me :)

  • Joined February 2022
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 205 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom

Backstory

Blood status: half blood


wand: ebony wood with a dragon core, 12 1/2 inches with a slightly springy flexibility


patronus: manx cat


zodiac sign: scorpio


MBTI: ISTP


pets: bowtruckle (tricky - stays at home) and eagle owl (bamboo)


hobbies: listening to music, playing with my dads magical animals, baking


Likes: Tea, animals, music, eating


dislikes: the rotating stairs, butterbeer, people that are 2 faced


background: my mum is a muggle who works in a muggle school which i went to for the first 11 years of my life and my dad is a magizoologist who owns quite a few magical animals such as nifflers, bowtruckles, demiguises, etc. we live in a fairly large house in the highlands of scotland so we have a very large garden and we use a spell on it so that it closely resembles the original habitats of the animals we have. i have one older sister but she already graduated from hogwarts and is training to become an auror. Me and Atlas Cyprus went to the same muggle school and became bestfriends, we both got our hogwarts acceptance letter at the same time because we were having a sleepover at their house.

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b