• Joined September 2022
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Germany


My name is Anna-Lena and I'm a pureblood. My parents are both from Germany where we still live. When I recieved my letter from Hogwarts I could not believe that I was able to go to my dream school. I always was sad when my older sisters left for Hogwarts and I couldn't join them but now I am finally able to go too. I am the first one in my family to be in Slytherin which my mom can still not fully understand since both of my parents were in Gryffindor and my sisters are in Ravenclaw and Hufflepuff and my mom is pretty sure I don't fit into Slytherin but to be honest I am sure this is the house I belong to. When I'm not studying or sitting in class I will probably be sitting in my bed reading or watching videos from my favourite  muggle youtubers called sidemen. I also enjoy listening to music my alltime favourite artist is Harry Styles, I also love listening to the One Direction songs it is my favourite band since 2010. 


About me:

age: 18

starsign: leo

favourite class: Defence against the dark arts

favourite teacher: Professor Sprout

patronus: blackbird

wand: ebony wood with a phoenix core 13 ¾" and slightly springy flexibility

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa