Charlotte Maywood


I am happy to help people study for any course at my year or lower. Just let me know. BTW feel free to post and comment on stuff and owl me at any time.

  • Joined July 2023
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 221 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States



  • I am usually check my inbox and notifications daily or every other day.

  • I check PA and Newsroom 2 times a week

  • I do about 2 lessons a week.

Sometimes I do more sometimes I do less this is just a basic guide to how often I am usually on. I will usually post on my wall when I start and finish a class, if I apply to be a PA, or if I will be away for a while.

                                     My Wall

  • You may always post on my wall and comment on anything, nothing is off limits.

  • You are engouraged and are always welcome to ask me questions on anything

  • Please be nice and friendly to everyone.


  • Both of my parents are muggles.

  • I am an only child

  • I mostly hungout with another girl named Lila in my village

  • I grew up in a poor tiny village in the tip of Maine, United States (less than 100 people in the village)

  • I had to work in my village since I was 5

  • I was permitted to come here and study as long as I would return over breaks and come back after my years at Hogwarts

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa