Ariemea Astrotella

Student

  • Joined April 2015
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 29 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States

Backstory

I am a halfblood, whose mother is a witch, and father is a Muggle. I grew up mostly in the United States before I was old enough to attend Hogwarts, but since my mother is from Derbyshire, we moved back to the UK when my older sister turned ten, so that she could attend Hogwarts, where my mother has so many fond memories. My father is amazingly supportive of us, and all three of the children in my family are witches, to my mother's delight. My father works in Muggle medicine, and my mother tutors children over the holidays. I have two cats, one named Smudge, who is enormously fluffy and plump, and one named Nyx, who is tiny and willowy, and has a healed shoulder injury which makes her walk funny. I would love to own a magical book shop if I can. I love books to a ridiculous degree, and the idea of selling them after I graduate is a longtime dream. I was been sorted into Slytherin in about an instant, as was my twin sister, Aurora. My older sister is a Ravenclaw, through and through. I love alternative fashion and writing, and reading anything I can get my hands on. I love studying the Muggle idea of "magic" and I may write a book on it someday.
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2021
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by albusb