Alana Forrest

Auror in training

  • Joined April 2015
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


I am a Slytherin half-blood. My mom is a witch but my dad is a Muggle - she's a professional Quidditch player and he is a pro soccer player, for Manchester United. I wanted to be a Quidditch player as a child, ever since I got my first broom age 5, but as I started school and heard more about the world I decided becoming an Auror would be most worthwhile and ever since I've been dedicating my school life to that - and Quidditch on the side, of course. I like pushing boundaries, as magic itself has always fascinated me, and I want to know what exactly is possible. Not in a bad, desire for power, way, but just because it is interesting. My pet is a Northern hawk owl, called Tempest. I'm the middle child of seven, I have two older brothers who have graduated, plus a twin brother. After me there is my seven year old sister Piper, and accidental two year old twin brothers. Growing up, it was just me and my brothers for several years, so I was always quite a tomboy, play fighting with them, learning Quidditch at a young age. My family and I traveled a lot before Piper was born, and even after, once my brothers started school. We would try to go visit our dad when he played internationally, using Portkeys usually, but my dad also introduced us to Muggle activities like camping and skiing, so these became family traditions as well.
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa