Elle Boardmen


  • Joined October 2016
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 129 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Australia


House: Hufflepuff

Wand: Willow wood with a Phoenix feather core 11" and Slightly Yielding flexibility

Patronus: Otter

Hey, I'm Elle Boardman and I am a first year. I come from a very magic based family. My grandparents met at Hogwarts, and they had my Mum, Uncle and Aunt. My mum and her siblings were also sent to Hogwarts where they studied a great many things. My mum now works for the Department for the Regulation and Control of Magical Creatures and one day on the job she met my dad. My dad's parents didn't go to Hogwarts and didn't believe in magic, so when my dad got a letter they were utterly surprised and said no. But my dad snuck off in the middle of the night and took some money and made his way to Hogwarts. He was a few years older than my mum so they never crossed paths. Now me and my twin brother go there both sorted into Hufflepuff. I have a great love for animals and my brother loves potions. I live in a small but homely house with my mum, dad, brother, 2 Aunts, 2 uncles, 7 cousins and 2 grandparents. It's a bit hectic but I wouldn't want it any other way. x
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa