ophelia nicoli


  • Joined March 2017
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 29 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


name: ophelia marie nicoli nicknames: phee, phelia, lia age: 13-17 (the majority of rps im as 14 tho) dob: november 22 pob: edinbourgh england year: 3-7 blood: pure (i dont really care tho) house: slytherin hair: like a wheat blonde? idk its just like an ashy gold if that makes sense. I always wear it in like a braid crown or milkmaid braids or whatever theyre called. eyes: light green skin: pale height: 5'2 likes: music, song writing, being alone, rock bands, concerts, salads, dogs, and books dislikes: meat, bullying, and the majority of the slytherins (ngl i really dont understand why im slytherin) family: idk anything about them. I was taken from them when i was 3 and abused until i was 7 (were not going into details cause i dont wanna talk about it) friends: none (im not lonely, im just anti-social) crush: none at the moment (ok ok i do have one but its kinda embarrassing ngl) enemies: pansy parkinson and her gang of bitches hate me for some reason, oh and dracos group hates me aswell. (its kinda a mutal hatred tho cause his friends (not him) exposed all my meds to the school, and now they all think im a drug addict) medical conditions: i dont really like to talk about this because its kinda a sensitive subject, but ig ill tell you cause i trust that you wont tell anyone. I have ptsd and depression, also im on some anxiety medicine and i take birth control. There are lots more meds i take, but those are the ones dracos friends exposed me for so ig you'd probably already know ig thats it for now so yeah bye

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa