Elyon Grewraek


Everything in this world is just a game and we are merely the pawns.

  • Joined May 2018
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 231 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Portugal


I was born in a Slytherin pure-blood family in a little village. I grew up in a good-sized settlement till I was four years old. I moved from Portugal to England with my family. My childhood was fairly ordinary, with no major blessings or catastrophes. As a free person, I didn't experience the bondage of serfdom or peasantry, but I also lacked the privilege of the nobility. I only have my father, which is an artisan, and a younger sister and brother. My mom died when my younger brother was born. When I moved to England I met a boy named Aries Marconi whose dad knew my family since they were both proud Slytherins. Later, he was sorted into Hufflepuff and his dad kicked him out of the house. Our family gave him a home when he lost his. We've been friends since then.

Facts about me:

  • Wand: Sycamore wood with a Dragon core heartstring 9 ½" and SuprisinglySwishy flexibility

  • Skin: pale

  • Eyes: dark brown

  • Hair: fading baby blue

  • Height: 5'

  • Blood Status: pure-blood

  • Sexuality: bisexual

  • Zodiac sign: saggitarius

  • Birth date: 6th december

  • Relationship status: single

  • amortentia smell: lemon, new books and the sea

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa