Ari Hollis

Weak + Cute

I’m short, tiny, cute, huggable, gay, and weak. I love hugs and I give them out for free. Love ya!

  • Joined June 2019
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 0 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Canada

Backstory

<font color=“#E6E6FA”>

<iframe width="120" height="60" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/vfD96yRT8cs" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<center>
“Fools” by Troye Sivan

Hello, my name is Ari Juniper Hollis. I’m a 15 year old orphan from Toronto, Canada. I actually don’t know where I was born. I also never met my family. I was raised in Toronto and treated horribly. If you have to ask, I was abused at the orphanage. I was different from the others. They didn’t know what to do with me, so they treated me like a dog. And I don’t blame them. They’re only human. And every summer I go back to that orphanage because no one wants to adopt me.

Name: Ari Juniper Hollis
Age: 15
Height: 5’2
Species: Veela
Blood: Pure Blood
Gender: Male
Sexuality: Gay
Status: Taken <3

<font color=“#ffcd1c”>
Q: What will you be doing after you graduate from Hogwarts?
A: Probably something stupid. Okay I’m kidding. Magizoology and herbology. I might even take the time for Dragonology. I don’t know. I want to go into these fields at some point. I just really love animals. I wonder if anyone else out there is thinking the same thing?

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b