Mae Aston

Student

I live off of caffeine and good vibes

  • Joined October 2019
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 17 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Australia

Backstory

I'm Mae Aston, I grew up in Australia and then moved to England a year before my admission to Hogwarts. When I received my letter invitation I couldn't have been happier. I was also confused since only one of my Parents was magical, my father. I had heard about Hogwarts once or twice before my letter arrival since my father attended there young. My Australian accent is still strong but I have a feeling it won't stick around for long. I'm currently attending Hogwarts as a fifth-year in Hufflepuff and I'm an avid reader. I love plants and animals and all things nature as well as painting and scrapbooking.

Age: 16

Patronus: Tonkinese Cat

Wand: Yew wood with a unicorn hair core, 10 and a half inches with a springy flexibility

Appearance: Dyed pastel pink hair, lean build and 5'1 height. Blue eyes and fair skin with freckles. When I'm not in uniform I tend to wear a short white off the shoulder dress with white thigh high socks and combat boots. I tie a yellow ribbon in my hair and I have 5 piercings on each ear. I wear reading glasses which I keep in my satchel at all times.

Birthday: 8th of July

Age: 17

Star Sign: Cancer

Sexuality: Bisexual

Hobbies: Reading, Painting, Tending to plants, Swimming.

Favourite Subjects: Herbology, Astrology, Care of Magical Creatures.

Personality: Soft, gets quite nervous under pressure and is easily excited by small things. Is surprisingly angry and will not hesitate to throw hands. Has ADHD. Can be very confident when she feels like it
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2022
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minervaa