Gryffindor & Wampus/ Ebony Wood, Phoenix Feather Core wand/ Patronus: Dragon/

  • Joined October 2019
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 603 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Sweden


I'm a Gryffindor student at Hogwarts. I used to live in Argentina, but I got my Hogwarts letter and moved to Europe. I'm the seeker in the Gryffindor Quidditch team. I was a Hatstall, but I guess my bravery, daring, and reckless stupidity won over. I'm a half-blood, and my dad was a Slytherin. After accepting I was gay, he liked my girlfriend, at least; She's a Slytherin too. I love Hufflepuffs (my best friend is a Hufflepuff), getting high with Ravenclaws is THE SHIT, and I like sarcastic Slytherin's humour the most. Finally, I guess you can find me in the Quidditch pitch, getting yelled at by a Ravenclaw to start my homework, or more likely, doing something reckless with a Gryffindor, like going to the Forbidden Forest (don't tell Oshiro) or jumping from the Gryffindor tower to a broom, that shit y'know... What? I wasn't the one who set up the dorms like that. Really, who put Gryffindors in a tower and Slytherins in a dungeon? I need to thank them!
Predictable, but I want to be an Auror!
Just in case you were wondering, my Ilvermorny house is Wampus, my wand in an ebony wood wand, with a phoenix feather core, 12 1/2" and supple flexibility, and my Patronus is a dragon.
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b