Zoe Neilans


  • Joined April 2020
  • Member of Hufflepuff
  • 190 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States


Name: Zoe Neilans
Age: 15
Year: 1
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
For my PJO peeps: Child of Poseidon
House: Hufflepuff
Wand: Aspen Wood, 12 (3/4)", Phoenix Feather core, swishy and flexible
Blood Type: Muggleborn
Quidditch: Cheer team captain
Pet: Has a Burmilla cat named Darling and a Barn owl named Marshmallow
Pronouns: Prefers they/them, but will go with whatever most of the time
Sexuality: Complicated
Likes: Animals, friends, sweets, books, and movies
Dislikes: Traitors, mayonnaise, squeaky balloons, and geese
Personality: Crazy loyal, quirky, dad-friend, can be scary if they want to, very easy-going, extrovert, touch-starved
Description: Short messy brown hair, 5'5, freckles, white, hazel eyes, and a soft build
Backstory: I'm from a muggle family from Sheffield. We've lived there for my entire life due to my dad's job. My family is made up of my mum, my dad, our dog Hope, and I. When I got my Hogwarts letter I was really surprised before it I wasn't even sure if magic was real, but now everything was explained. I still remember walking into Diagon Ally for the first time with my shocked parents as I ran up to the store windows to look at the brooms and books. It took us forever to find all of the items we needed so we ended up staying for several hours. On my way to platform 9 3/4, I got lost and had to follow another wizarding family around, but I eventually made it. I had no idea what to expect from this year at Hogwarts, but now I am the captain of the Hufflepuff Cheer team and I couldn't be happier.
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b