• Joined June 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 72 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom


Hi there!!
I'm Ines Crosstart and I am a student here at Hogwarts. I come from a nonmagical family (muggles) but I was accepted into the school and I am very excited to get to know the magical world. If I am being honest, I didn't think I would get in, and when I did, my sisters were very jealous. My eldest sister has already graduated from a nonmagical school, but my younger sister is one year away from hopefully receiving her letter. I am not extremely smart, nor am I sportive enough to join the quidditch team, but I hope to explore the magical world as much as I can and learn all I can about magic.

Summer is just around the corner so I expect to try and past year one and two in a few months. I would love to stay in Hogwarts for longer, but honestly, I'm super excited to learn everything. I love herbology and potions, and every single subject I take, even though I might not be getting the best grades.

Name: Ines

House: Gryffindor

Age: 16

Hair Color: Brown with some natural lighter strands

Eye Color: Brown, but changes to green with the sunlight

Wand: Aspen wood with a phoenix feather core, 10 3/4

Personality: Kind, Adventurous, helpful, joyful ...

Sexuality: Straight

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2024 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b