Blythe Kendrick

Student

Hey! I'm Blythe. I'm 14 years old and bisexual. My favorite class is Astronomy and I really like sleeping lol

  • Joined July 2020
  • Member of Ravenclaw
  • 55 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United States

Backstory

My entire family has been Gryffindors as long as anyone can remember. My family pushes me to try my best and act the most "Gryffindorish" as i possibly can, whatever that means. As their youngest child I think it is very important to them that i am placed in the same house as the rest of the family. So they can tell everyone how all 3 of their children came out to Gryffindors, so we are the greatest of all time. The only other person in my family who thinks this is as crazy and controlling as I do is my older brother. He is the middle child and we are only a couple years apart. We are like best friends and spend all of our time together. At least we used to, before he started school at hogwarts last year. He of course made it into Gryffinor, he is the most "Gryffindorish" person I know. And i don't think that it's because of all the things our parents made us do. I think it is just how he really is. I can't wait to start my first year at hogwarts, I just hope I don't let down most of my family...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My OC's!

Hogwarts:
Blythe - Female//Ravenclaw
Aster - Female//Hufflepuff
Darcey - Female//Gryffindor

Other:
Star - Female//curious
Alice - Female//Royalty

I don't have many right now but I will probably be making more the more times I rp with people

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b