The Besties


Shared Account of Ellie and Callie. <3

  • Joined August 2020
  • Member of Gryffindor
  • 33 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • United Kingdom


<font color=hotpink>
The Besties! Ellie and Callie...

<font color=purple><font face=pacifico> Callie:
My name is Callie Granger, I am French and this is my first year in Gryffindor. I'm a girl, I'm straight, and I am single. I was born on July 2 (HiH birthday).
My parents are Hermione Jean Granger and Ronald Bilius Weasley. Lara Jean is also my sister. Lara is older than me.
I am mixed race, I have a sister Rose and a brother Hugo.
I like dancing and music. My patronus is a hare. I am an animagus, metamorphmagus and occulation.
I am a student and a Quidditch player. I work for the Official HDN.
My best friends are Emma Lloyd Watson, Ginny Lestrange and ocs, Martha tonks, Savannah Lupin, Ellie Smith.
My wand is made of vine wood, dragon ventricle, 27.30 cm, very flexible.

<font color=teal> <font face=courier> Ellie:

Name: Ellie Elizabeth Smith
House: Ravenclaw
Birthday: 14th June
Blood Status: Proud Muggle-Born
Patronus: Dapple Grey Mare
Wand: Unicorn hair core, fir wood, unyielding flexibility, and 12 1/4"
Star Sign: Geminiiiiiii
Animagus: Snowy Owl
  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023 was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b