Michaella "Mickey" Wood


I have a dorm for RP-ing, MiniMice (#11453). Feel free to join, English and Spanish speakers welcome.

  • Joined September 2016
  • Member of Slytherin
  • 28 House Points
  • 1st Year
  • Spain


I was born in a little country village in Scotland, to an immigrant American father and an aristocrat Italian mother. I was raised as a single child in a loving home. She had me shortly after they settled in the UK.

I don't remember much about my mother, sadly. She was attacked by a werewolf when I was 3 and never recovered. My father told me that she spent several days in bed, in terrible pain, until she exhaled her last breath.

I got interested in potions early on. My father is a very skilled potioneer, so I spent my childhood watching him brew all sorts of concoctions for the brands he works for. I was fascinated by the smells, the colours, the methodical instructions... I remember trying to emulate him with nothing more than a bowl, some water, earth and grass as ingredients. But by the time I turned 14 I was brewing my own hair-dyeing tonics!

I've had two wands and two patronuses, funnily enough. I've been told to be careful with my second wand since it can't be passed down or transferred. Fingers crossed!

I don't like Quidditch much, but by default, I cheer my home team, the Pride of Portree.

  Accio Profile Posts...
Hogwarts is Here © 2023
HogwartsIsHere.com was made for fans, by fans, and is not endorsed or supported directly or indirectly with Warner Bros. Entertainment, JK Rowling, Wizarding World Digital, or any of the official Harry Potter trademark/right holders.
Powered by minerva-b